Contact Us

Find an Office

Calderys - Latin America

Office
+ 55 19 37061210
Brazil
Av. Carlos Grimaldi
export-paris@calderys.com
São Paulo

Calderys - Paris HQ

Office
+33 1 71 76 98 82
France
43 Quai de Grenelle
export-paris@calderys.com

Calderys Australia Pty Ltd

Plant & Office
+61 (0)2 4271 0800
Australia
2 Charcoal Close
australia@calderys.com
New South Wales

Calderys Belgium - La Hulpe

Office
Belgium
Avenue Reine Astrid 92
belgium@calderys.com

Calderys Belgium S.A.

Office
+32 (0)64 23 68 60
Belgium
Rue du Gros Saule 60
belgium@calderys.com

Calderys China Co. Ltd

Plant & Office
+86 (0)512 5699 1728
China
Tangshi Street, Tangshi Town
china@calderys.com
Jiangsu Sheng

Calderys Danmark A/S

Office
+45 (0)36 77 28 11
Denmark
Hammerholmen 48
denmark@calderys.com

CALDERYS DEUTSCHLAND - SET LININGS

Office
+49 2041 771490
Germany
Weusterstr. 9

Calderys Deutschland GmbH

Plant & Office
+49 2631 86 04-0
Germany
In der Sohl 122
germany@calderys.com

Calderys Deutschland GmbH - Brandis Sales Office

Office
+49 342924220
Germany
Gebrüder-Helfmann-Straße 13
germany@calderys.com

Calderys Deutschland GmbH - Friedberg Sales Office

Office
+49 6031684860
Germany
Straßheimer Straße 3
germany@calderys.com

Calderys Deutschland GmbH Austria office

Office
+43 (0)2236 677 090 0
Austria
IZ-NÖ Süd - Strasse 16
austria@calderys.com

Calderys Deutschland GmbH Czech Office

Office
+420 (0)596 616 525
Czechia
28 rijna 203 - 198097
czech-republic@calderys.com

Calderys Finland OY

Office
+358 (0)207 680 600
Finland
Teknobulevardi 3-5
finland@calderys.com

Calderys France SA

Plant & Office
+33 (0)3 26 80 54 44
France
Route de Troyes - BP 93
france@calderys.com

Calderys Iberica Refractarios S.A.

Plant & Office
+34 (0)985 32 43 58
Spain
Avenida Metalurgia, 7
iberica@calderys.com
Asturias

Calderys India - Ahmedabad

Office
+91(0)79-26582648/26583852
India
Karaka Building No. 1
india@calderys.com
Gujarat

Calderys India - Butibori Plant (incl. Service Centre)

Plant & Office
+91(0)7104-265454/265455
India
Nagpur Refractory Works
india@calderys.com
Maharashtra

Calderys India - Chennai

Office
+91(0)44-28350529/31/32
India
Door No. 376 A, Old No 201, Lloyds Road
india@calderys.com
Tamil Nadu

Calderys India - Delhi

Office
+91 (0)11-41571131/32
India
23, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
india@calderys.com
Delhi

Calderys India - Guntur Service Centre

Office
India
M/s Ramkrishna Prasad Pesticides
india@calderys.com
Andhra Pradesh

Calderys India - Jamshedpur

Office
India
3/3, Aditya Tower, Plot No : 159
india@calderys.com
Jharkhand

Calderys India - Katni Plant (incl. Service Centre)

Plant & Office
+91 (0)762 224564
India
Katni Refractory Works
india@calderys.com
Madhya Pradesh

Calderys India - Kolkata

Office
+91(0)33-22893901/02/03
India
14-B, Camac Street
india@calderys.com
West Bengal

Calderys India - Mumbai

Office
India
Sahar Road, Andheri East
india@calderys.com
Maharashtra

Calderys India - Raipur Service Centre

Office
India
Chandhok Cold Storage(P) Ltd.
Chhattisgarh

Calderys India - Wankaner Plant (incl. Service Centre)

Plant & Office
India
Wankaner Refractory Works
india@calderys.com
Gujarat

Calderys India Refractories Ltd - Nagpur Office

Office
+91 (0)712 2528506
India
6th Floor, Fidvi Tower
india@calderys.com
Maharashtra

Calderys Indoporlen

Plant & Office
+62 (0)21 880 7121
Indonesia
Jl. Raya Bekasi KM.38
indonesia@calderys.com
Jawa Barat

Calderys Italia Srl

Plant & Office
+39 053 691 29 11
Italy
Via Sacco e Vanzetti, 63
italy@calderys.com
Modena

CALDERYS JAPAN - TOKAI PLANT

Plant & Office
Japan
308-1, Shidarecho
Aichi

Calderys Japan Co., Ltd

Office
+81 (0)78 272 5770
Japan
2F Urban Ace Sannomiya Bldg.
japan.sales@calderys.com
Hyogo

Calderys Korea Co Ltd

Office
+82 (0) 2 3488 3007
South Korea
7F, Gyodae Venture Tower
korea@calderys.com
Seoul

Calderys Magyarország Kft

Plant & Office
Hungary
Richter János u. 5

CALDERYS MAGYARORSZÁG KFT (incl. Engineering Centre)

Office
+36 (0)1 268 0350
Hungary
Dévai u. 26-28. III.em.
hungary@calderys.com

Calderys Middle East

Office
+971 (0) 48 80 88 78
United Arab Emirates
LOB # 16 Office 506
france-me@calderys.com
Dubai

Calderys Nordic AB - Åmål

Plant & Office
+46 532 76 86 15
Sweden
Forshammarsgatan 2
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Gävle

Office
026-12 12 53
Sweden
Beckasinvägen 13
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Göteborg

Office
+46 (0)31 54 09 00
Sweden
Södra Gubberogatan 8
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Höganäs

Plant & Office
+46 (0)31 54 09 00
Sweden
Bruksgatan 37
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Köping

Office
0221-846 00
Sweden
Norsavägen 25
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Lidköping

Office
0510-54 54 50
Sweden
Fabriksgatan 4
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Nordic AB - Örnsköldsvik

Office
0660-151 05
Sweden
Sjögatan 11
sweden@calderys.com

Calderys Norway AS

Office
+47 90 28 66 94
Norway
Heröya Näringspark, Bygg 6
norway@calderys.com

Calderys OOO - Lipetsk

Office
Russia
Pl. Plekhanova, 3
russia@calderys.com
Lipetskaya oblast'

Calderys OOO - Saint-Petersburg

Office
+ 7 (8) 812 640 76 66
Russia
Finlyandskiy prospect, 4A
russia@calderys.com
gorod Sankt-Peterburg

Calderys Polska Sp. z o. o.

Office
+48 (0)32 330 34 70, 71
Poland
ul. Bojkowska 37
poland@calderys.com

Calderys Refrakter San. ve Tic. A.Ş.

Office
+90 (0)312 438 8845
Turkey
Lizbon cad. No:33/1-2
turkey@calderys.com

Calderys Sofia

Office
+359 (0)2 856 3061
Bulgaria
kv. "Bakston", ul. "Mur" 1 A , office 5
bulgaria@calderys.com

Calderys South Africa Pty Ltd

Plant & Office
+27 (0)16 440 6400
South Africa
6 Kariba Street, Powerville
south-africa@calderys.com

Calderys Taiwan Co., Ltd.

Plant & Office
+866 (0)8 796 55 62
Taiwan
No.6-6 HSING-TIEN ROAD
taiwan@calderys.com
Pingtung County

Calderys The Netherlands BV

Plant & Office
+31 (0)162 468 505
Netherlands
Energieweg, 25
netherlands@calderys.com

CALDERYS UK LTD. - LEEDS

Office
+44 (0)113 26 36 268
United Kingdom
Units H3 & H4 Gildersome Spur
uk@calderys.com

Calderys UK Ltd. - NGJ

Office
0151 356 5888
United Kingdom
Unit 24-25 Canal Bridge Enterprise Centre
uk@calderys.com

Calderys Ukraine - Sales Office

Office
+38 067 623 58 75
Ukraine
European square 4
ukraine@calderys.com
Dnipropetrovsk oblast

Calderys Ukraine LLC

Plant & Office
+38 067 623 58 75
Ukraine
Zavodska str. 1
ukraine@calderys.com
Donetsk oblast

Calderys USA Inc.

Plant & Office
+1 256 435 9342
United States
917 Francis Street West
usa@calderys.com
Alabama