Downloads & Media

Mediathek

Entdecken Sie, woraus wir gemacht sind: ein Interview mit Anna, Calderys

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gefragt, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein, und warum es so so interessant ist, hier zu arbeiten. Erfahren Sie von Anna, wie sie das Trainee-Programm mit der internationalen Arbeitskultur vertraut gemacht hat.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Nitin, Manager für Kommerzielle Performance, Innovation & Geschäftsentwicklung

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gebeten, Ihnen zu erklären, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Nitins Reise und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben eines Managers für Wirtschaftliche Leistungsfähigkeit, Innovation & Geschäftsentwicklung bei Calderys.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Elena, Marketing- und Kommunikationsmanager

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gebeten, Ihnen zu erklären, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Elenas Reise und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben eines Marketing- und Kommunikationsmanagers bei Calderys.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Romain, Labordirektor

in

Entdecken Sie, was es bedeutet, Mitarbeiter bei Calderys zu sein, und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Romains Reise und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben eines Laborleiters bei Calderys.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Nick, Bauleiter

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gebeten, Ihnen zu erklären, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Nicks Reise und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben eines Bauleiters bei Calderys.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Olga, Projektleiter für Stragegie & Innovation

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gebeten, Ihnen zu erklären, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Olgas Reise und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben einer Projektleiterin Strategie & Innovation bei Calderys.

Woraus wir gemacht sind: Interview mit Julie, Finance-Controller

in

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gebeten, Ihnen zu erklären, was es bedeutet, ein Teil von Calderys zu sein und warum es so interessant ist, in unserem Unternehmen zu arbeiten. Entdecken Sie Julies Reise, und erfahren Sie mehr über die Aufgaben eines Finance Controllers bei Calderys.

CaldeMan für Sicherheit: Arbeiten in der Höhe

in

Eine Geschichte mit Sicherheitstipps von CaldeMan mit dem Titel "Arbeiten in der Höhe am Standort"

Calderys Indien CSR: Bildung macht stark

in

Kinder, die in der Nähe des Calderys-Werks in Indien wohnen, haben Im Rahmen einer Initiative für Bildung, Befähigung und Unterstützung einen neuen Anreiz zum Lernen erhalten.

Linked Services

Downloads & Media

Media Center

CALDE® SHIELD Refractory Coating: Installation Guidelines

in

Watch step-by-step the recommended installation technique for the CALDE® SHIELD protective coating from Calderys. It is easy and safe to install (like applying layers of paint) and offers big performance benefits for Foundry customers for their Coreless Induction Furnaces (CIF) and Inductors.

Linked Industries
Linked Services

Refining & Petrochemicals - Refractory Concept Solutions

in

Discover what we are made of: an Interview with Anna, Calderys

in

We asked our employees what it means to be a part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Anna's views on how the Graduate program has exposed her to the international work culture.

What we are made of: Interview with Nitin, Commercial Performance, Innovation & Business Development Manager

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Nitin's journey and learn more about the job of a Commercial Performance, Innovation & Business Development Manager at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Elena, Marketing and Communications Manager

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Elena's journey and learn more about the job of a Marketing and Communications Manager at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Romain, Laboratory Director

in

Discover what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Romain's journey and learn more about the job of a Laboratory Director at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Nick, Head of Construction

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Nick's journey and learn more about the job of a Head of Construction at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Olga, Project Manager in Strategy & Innovation

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Olga's journey and learn more about the job of a Project Manager in Strategy & Innovation at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Arno, Site Manager

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Arno's journey and learn more about the job of a Site Manager at Calderys.

What we are made of: Interview with Julie, Finance Controller

in

We have asked our employees to share with you what it means to be part of Calderys and why our company is an exciting place to work. Watch Julie's journey and learn more about the job of a Finance Controller at Calderys.

Calderys India CSR: Educate to empower

in

Children living near Calderys’ plants in India have been given a study boost from an initiative to educate, empower and support them.

Linked Services

Safety Good Practice Video: Mobile Equipment & Pedestrian Safety

in

Communication is key to creating a safe workplace. The team at the Calderys plant in Neuwied, Germany worked together to implement new processes on how mobile equipment and people interact.